Hello hello!

Those of you who followed me here must be wondering why I started a new blog. I started Om Sweet Om back in 2009, and featured alot of food stuff, almost like a food blog. Only till recent months did I start posting more about yoga. I don’t like the disorganized mess of a cross between a food blog and yoga blog, so I decided to start Finding Samasthitih, where I will put more attention to yoga and other related musings. Of course, there will still be delicious looking foods that I made or I ate from time to time, but that won’t be the main focus here.

I have a bunch of topics I want to write about for this blog, but just haven’t gotten around to them yet. But first up, stay posted for some of my highlights & reflections on Richard Freeman’s Immersion that I attended last week!

Namaste

One thought on “Hello hello!

Leave a Reply

